Two Texas Architects Honored With AIA’s 2015 Young Architects Award

Derek C. Webb, AIA (L) and Jim Henry, AIA (R) are among the 14 recipients of this year's AIA Young Architects Award. – photos courtesy the honorees On January 26, the American Institute of Architects announced the recipients of its 2015 Young Architects Award. This honor is given to professionals who have been licensed 10 years or fewer and have shown exceptional leadership and made significant contributions to the profession early in their careers. Two of this year's 14 recipients, Derek C. Webb, AIA, and James "Jim" Henry, AIA, are Texas Society of Architects members. Congratulations, Derek and Jim! Derek C. Webb, AIA
 m ARCHITECTS Webb concentrates…