Texas Architects Member News – April 2013

Members of the Texas Society of Architects play a vital role in maintaining and supporting Texas architecture. Join us in welcoming our newest members, and in congratulating promotions and new hires at Texas firms.

Newly Licensed Architects


Bruce L. Green; Shivani  Langer



Yesenia M Blandon; Brian Daniel Briscoe; Brandon M Hepburn; Janah Terry St. Luce; Hao Xu; Xiao Zhang



Gigi Ann Gorham; Christopher Kyle Leisher; Jennifer Jean Narrod; Jon Christopher Pippert; Rene Vital; Melissa Elaine Voelker


San Antonio

Carlos Cruz


West Texas

Shane Cullie Danley; Robert Joel Lopez


New Architect Members


Ada I. Corral, Linea Architecture



Alejandro Call, KAI Texas; Jose Luis Santillan, Hensley Lamkin Rachel; Robert K. Wilson, D2 Architecture; Hao Xu, Laguarda Low Architects; Xiao Zhang, Laguarda Low Architects



Daria D Conlan, Kaleidoscope Design Build; Amanda V. Smith, Energy Architecture; Rene Vital, WHR Architects; Melissa Voelker, HKS; Raluca Zamfir, PDG Architects; Frank S. Zistler, Ziegler Cooper Architects



James M. Kistler, Heritage Restorations


New Associate Members


Peter B. Lau; Christina T. Mattox, Parkhill Smith & Cooper + WD Architects



Breck L. Craparo; Juan C. Dominguez; J. Henners, Texas Historical Commission; Jason L Hinson; Eric S. Lancon, Block 16 Architects; John T.  Lindner, Fields & Associates Architects; Erica Quinones, Office Eq; Timothy D Whitehill, Alterstudio Architecture



Ernesto J. Campos, Callison; Southern C. Ellis, HKS; Johnny Espino; Taylor Jackson, Heights Venture Architects; Nour El Jarrah; Joseph W. Jarreau, Land Development; Victor Mozqueda, Callison; Meredith T. Quigley; Janet E. Spees, Perkins + Will


El Paso

Michael McElroy, City of El Paso; Gabriel Rodriguez


Fort Worth

Rebecca L. Jones, MULTATECH; Chieh-yun Lin, MULTATECH; Nicholas Palluth, GSBS Architects; Justin D. Park, Sterling Barnett Little



Joshua R. Aaron, EFI Global; Adriana S. Camacho, Energy Architecture; Howie L. Chin, Gensler; Timothy D Clepper, Chamblee + Associates; Sally C. Diaz, Gensler; Louis Edwards, The Interfield Group; Sandra J.  Ewen, Curtis & Windham Architects; Oluseyi H. Fatayi-Williams; Susan C. George; Marisol Gretsch, MTA Mike Treadway Architects; Vinay A. Mathews; Xavier A. Vargas, Randall-Porterfield Architects; April Ward, Architend; Miaomiao Xiao, Powers Brown Architecture



Amanda J. King, Sunwest Construction


San Antonio

Ginger S Johnson, Kell Munoz Architects; Marc P Johnson, Fisher Heck Architects; Leonel Ramirez, SJPA; Jesse P. Ruiz, SJPA; Roland Tobias, Abell+Crozier+Davis Architects; Shane Valentine, Poteet Architects; Miles A Vandewalle, Studio 8 Architects; Lindsay A. Vann, Alamo Architects


Southeast Texas

Thomas F. Ashworth, Milton Bell Associates


West Texas

Sarah Goodman, Parkhill Smith & Cooper


Firm Announcements

Bennett Benner Pettit Architects + Planners 


Amanda Schulte, AIA, Senior Associate

R. Gannon Gries, AIA, Senior Associate


New Team Members

Brandon Burns, AIA


BRW Architects


Jeffery S. Choyce, AIA, Associate Principal

Fred Clifford, AIA, Senior Associate

Anne Hildenbrand, AIA, Director


SHW Group


Kyle Bacon, AIA, Chief Administrative Officer

Mark Lam, AIA, Director of Research and Implementation

Tom Oehler, AIA, K12 Practice Director, Southern Region

Bob Rayes, AIA, Co-director of Operations


The Texas Society of Architects publishes these new member listings bimonthly with information provided by AIA. If you would like us to announce your new firm, firm name change, new member hires, or member promotions within your firm, please send the information to communications@texasarchitects.org.

Last updated: April 3, 2013


Talk About It

There are no comments yet, be the first!