AIA Fort Worth | Chapter Leadership

Donald F. Gatzke, AIA

University of Texas at Arlington, School of Architecture
Box 19108
601 Nedderman Drive
Arlington, TX 76019
Phone: (817)272-1498
Fax: (817)272-2733

Sandra Swaim Dennehy, AIA

Chapter Director
Dennehy Architects
3464 Blue Bonnet Cir Ste A
Fort Worth, TX 76109
Phone: (817)922-9933
Fax: (817)922-9997

Bruce M. Carlson, AIA

TAC Advisory Trustee
C.M. Architecture, P.A.
1300 Summit Ave Ste 300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: (817)602-9203
Fax: (817)877-0418

Thomas E. Stewart, AIA

TAC Advisory Trustee
Architecture West
201 Verano Ct
Fort Worth, TX 76108
Phone: (817)614-0682

Edward S. Werth, AIA

TAC Advisory Trustee
523 Monte Vista Dr
Dallas, TX 75223
Phone: (817)675-6098

Membership Contact

Alesha Kay Niedziela, Assoc. AIA

Executive Director
AIA Fort Worth
3425 W 7Th St
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: (817)927-2732
Fax: (214)528-6296