Continuing Education


To develop and plan the schedule of professional development sessions offered at the Texas Architects Annual Convention; to establish liaisons with universities, allied professions, and IDP that encourage the exchange of information benefiting Texas architects and their need for accessible, quality continuing education opportunities; and to be a collecting body for worthwhile continuing education programs and qualified presenters.

Matt Fajkus, AIA

Continuing Education Chair
University of Texas-Austin, School of Architecture
1801 Lavaca St Apt 5K
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512)897-0195

Additional Members

  • Staff Liaisons: Arlena Buck