To plan, in conjunction with the Texas Architects staff and president, various activities of the Annual Convention, and to make recommendations to the Board of Directors and Texas Architects staff for improvements to the convention.

Jason E. Puchot, AIA

Convention Chair
RVK Architects
745 E Mulberry Ave Ste 601
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: (832)451-2744
Fax: (210)224-6453

Committee Members

  • Paul A. Bielamowicz, AIA
  • Jessica L. Brehm, AIA
  • Torrey Stanley Carleton, Hon. AIA
  • Beau J. Frail, Assoc. AIA
  • Gerald E. Lammers, AIA
  • Jim Poteet, FAIA
  • William M. Reeves, AIA
  • Adrianna Swindle, AIA
  • Christine B. Vina, AIA
  • Edith Elizabeth Zeno, AIA

Additional Members

  • Linsey Donovan
  • Staff Liaisons: Arlena Buck; Tod Stehling