Digital Communications


To guide the continued development of digital communications and thereby expand the voice for Texas architecture by making
recommendations for protocols and aesthetic guidelines, contributing ideas for content, periodically reviewing website analytics, and interfacing with other committees and media of Texas Architects.

Robert B. Borson, AIA

Digital Communications Chair
Michael Malone Architects
5646 Milton Street, Suite 705
Dallas, TX 75206
Phone: (214)969-5440

Committee Members

  • Travis M. Avery, Assoc. AIA
  • Jonathan R. Brown, AIA
  • Travis D. Greig, AIA
  • Andrew Gary Hawkins, AIA
  • Elissa L. Richter, AIA
  • Mason S. Rogers, AIA
  • John Paul Rysavy, Assoc. AIA
  • Rebecca E. Schenker, AIA
  • Brett A. Wolfe, Assoc. AIA

Additional Members

  • Monica Cavazos, Catherine Gavin, Staff Liaisons