To file with the Texas Architects secretary, six weeks prior to the date of the Annual Business Session, the name of a qualified nominee for each of the officer and director vacancies due to become vacant, and the names of three members of the subsequent Nominating Committee. The Nominating Committee shall consist of five voting members including the immediate past president (chair), one member appointed by the board, and three members elected at the Annual Business Session.

Michael J. Malone, AIA

Nominating Chair
Malone Maxwell Borson Architect
3625 Binkley Avenue
Dallas, TX 75205
Phone: (214)969-5440
Fax: (214)217-4151

Committee Members

  • Mary K. Crites, AIA
  • Elizabeth M. Price, AIA
  • Sheldon Neil Schroeder, AIA

Additional Members

  • Staff Liaison: James T. Perry