To assist the Texas Architects staff in strategic planning, formulation of goals, and direction for the Society's publications and electronic media tools; to routinely review and evaluate published and electronic material; and to aid in the development of marketing programs for Texas Architects' communication tools.

Audrey L. Maxwell, AIA

Publications Chair
Malone Maxwell Borson Architect
718 N Buckner Blvd # 400
Dallas, TX 75218
Phone: (214)969-5440

Committee Members

  • Eurico R. Francisco, AIA
  • Sam Garcia, AIA
  • Craig Kinney, AIA
  • R. Murray Legge, FAIA
  • Alexis M. McKinney, AIA
  • John P. Murphy Jr., Assoc. AIA
  • Ronnie L. Self, AIA
  • Bart Shaw, AIA
  • Margaret R. Sledge, AIA
  • Ron M. Stelmarski, AIA
  • Charles Albert York, AIA

Additional Members

  • Staff Liaison: Catherine Gavin, Elizabeth Hackler