Contact Us

The Texas Society of Architects staff is responsible for the helping the Society live its mission to be the voice for Texas architecture, supporting the creation of safe, beautiful, sustainable environments. Use our staff listing below to reach the appropriate person for your question.

Photo Courtesy Holly Reed

James T. Perry

Executive Vice President/CEO
Phone: 512-478-7386

Arlena Buck

Program Director, Convention & Meetings
Phone: 512-478-7386

Sally Ann Fly, Hon. AIA

Program Director, Texas Architectural Foundation & Texas Architects Board
Phone: 512-615-7730

Elizabeth Hackler

Designer & Assistant Publisher
Phone: 512-615-7786

Sharna Haine

Administrative Manager

David Lancaster, Hon. AIA

Senior Advocate
Phone: 512-615-7735

Monica Mendez

Communications Coordinator
Phone: 512-615-7780

Alyssa Morris

Communications Specialist
Phone: 512-478-7386

Aaron Seward

Editor, Texas Architect
Phone: 512-615-7770

Dorr Sheppard

Director of IT

Tod Stehling

Expo & Development Director
Phone: 512-615-7745

Merry Tillman

Finance Officer
Phone: 512-478-7386